Can I organize and delete locations?

You can delete locations in the list of places on the main page. Open the menu on the right hand side of each location in the favourites and recently visited locations list (marked with "..."). 

In the same menu, you can find options to move places up and down in the list, so that you can see your favourite locations in the order you prefer.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.